David Alagoa
1 min readMay 20, 2018

Cigarette #4: Child-like, not Childish Gambino

Toxic people need to get that venom out. That doesn’t mean you have to be there for it.

Maybe we cling onto wishful thoughts because our current reality is as exciting as a rock in a garden

With the amount of opinions today, I think the plumbing business should be raking in impressive profits.

I don’t want to get too comfortable with the idea of not getting married but I swear it’s looking like a realistic option.

I need both light & darkness to portray my true abilities & mask my true fears.

Sometimes it’s good to step back & admire yourself. Take some time off & really show yourself some appreciation. When that’s done, get back on your path.

Weigh out your options as though you were a stranger looking in.

The best advice usually starts with “hmmm…”

The worst advice never begins to end. It just keeps coming in.